Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhongtuo Roll Forming Machinery Co., ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine

Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine

Produktkategorie von Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine , Aluminium-Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metalltür Frame Profiliermaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Hochgeschwindigkeitsrolltor, das Maschine herstellt

    Hochgeschwindigkeitsrolltor, das Maschine herstellt

    • Marke: ZhongTuo

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Hochgeschwindigkeitsrolltor, das Maschine herstellt Hochgeschwindigkeits-Rolltorherstellungsmaschine könnte Ihnen helfen, das Rolltor in der Reihe vollautomatisch zu machen. Die Geschwindigkeit könnte 50 m / min erreichen. Die Hochgeschwindigkeitsmaschine basiert auf der Normalgeschwindigkeitsmaschine 25 m / min,...

  • Vollautomatische M-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

    Vollautomatische M-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

    • Marke: ZhongTuo

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Vollautomatische M-Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine Die vollautomatische M-Türrahmen-Rollformmaschine kann verschiedene Arten von Metalltür- oder Fensterrahmen, verstärkte Türen, Brandschutztüren usw. rollen. Das Stanzen kann auch nach Ihren Wünschen gestaltet werden Bei einigen Typen erfolgt die Umformung nach dem Walzen....

  • Wand- / Dach- / Türpaneel-Profiliermaschine

    Wand- / Dach- / Türpaneel-Profiliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 9800 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Zhongtuo

    • Verpakung: Als kundenbedürfnis

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Wand- / Dach- / Türpaneel-Profiliermaschine Unterstütze dich mit Geld !! Unterstützen Sie Ihren Service! Unterstützen Sie Ihre Technologie! SPS Steuerung !! Hydraulisches Schneidsystem !! Mehrsprachiges Konvertierungssystem !! Wand- / Dach- / Türpaneel-Profiliermaschine Abwickelsystem: Verwendung: Wird verwendet, um...

  • ZT-008 Stahltürrahmen Rollformmaschine

    ZT-008 Stahltürrahmen Rollformmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHOGNTUO

    • Verpakung: Plastikverpackung außerhalb der Maschine, Spule innen machen, falls die Rolle und die Welle rostig werden. Stahldraht fixieren die Maschine in den Behälter, falls Schäden beim Schütteln auf dem Meer auftreten. Die Maschine wird in die Nähe der Containertü

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15SETS/MONTH

    Stahltürrahmen Rollformmaschine-angepasst Türrahmen und Fensterrahmen sind die beiden Hauptprodukte für die Strukturen. Das Rohmaterial ist verzinkt und die Dicke beträgt bis zu 1mm. Die gesamte Produktionslinie benötigt den Stanzprozess. Das Stanzen macht das Oberteil und endet für die Installation. Die Stanzmaschine...

  • Türrahmenformmaschine

    Türrahmenformmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: zhongtuo

    • Verpakung: Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Türrahmenformmaschine Unterstützen Sie Geld !! Unterstütze deinen Service !! Unterstütze dich Technik !! SPS-Steuerungssystem !! Hydraulisches Schneidsystem !! Mehrsprachiges Konvertierungssystem

  • Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Zhongtuo

    • Verpakung: 20-Fuß-Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5 sets per month.

    Türrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Unterstützen Sie Geld !! Unterstütze deinen Service !! Unterstütze dich Technik !! SPS-Steuerungssystem !! Hydraulisches Schneidsystem !! Mehrsprachiges Konvertierungssystem

  • Verschluss-Tür-Führungsschiene, die Maschine bildet

    Verschluss-Tür-Führungsschiene, die Maschine bildet

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Zhongtuo

    • Verpakung: 20-Fuß-Container

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5 sets per month.

    Verschluss-Tür-Führungsschiene, die Maschine bildet Unterstützen Sie Geld !! Unterstütze dich Technik !! Unterstützen Sie 7 * 24 Service !! Führungsschienen- Umformmaschinen- Decoilersystem: Verwendung: Passive Abwickelvorrichtung, die durch ein Rollformsystem gezogen wird, die Stahlspule abstützen und auf eine...

  • Metalltür- und Stahlrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Metalltür- und Stahlrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Metall- und Stahlrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine für Tür bildet Metall und Stahlrahmen Roll Forming Maschine kann Rollform verschiedene Arten von Metalltüren oder Fensterrahmen, Stanzen kann auch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Design basieren. Nach dem Roll Forming Roll Forming, wird die Oberfläche sehr glatt, keine schönen...

  • Baumaterial-Stahlfensterrahmen, der Maschine bildet

    Baumaterial-Stahlfensterrahmen, der Maschine bildet

    • Einheitspreis: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHOGNTUO

    • Verpakung: Kunststoffverpackung außerhalb der Maschine. Wickeln Sie die Spule innen, falls die Rolle und die Welle rostig sind. Stahldraht fixiert die Maschine im Behälter, falls beim Schütteln auf dem Meer Beschädigungen auftreten. Die Maschine wird in die Nähe der

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15SETS/MONTH

    Maschinen zur Herstellung von Fensterrahmenbolzen Fensterrahmenmaschine Fensterrahmen-Rollmaschine Rahmen C Profiliermaschine Hier ist einer der Modelltypen wie folgt: Die gesamte Arbeitslinie wird von einer SPS gesteuert, die automatisch hydraulisch ohne Geräusche schneidet. Die Profilzeichnung wird auf Kundenwunsch...

  • Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen

    Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHOGNTUO

    • Verpakung: Plastikverpackung außerhalb der Maschine, Spule innen machen, falls die Rolle und die Welle rostig werden. Stahldraht fixieren die Maschine in den Behälter, falls Schäden beim Schütteln auf dem Meer auftreten. Die Maschine wird in die Nähe der Containertü

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15SETS/MONTH

    Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen Fensterrahmen Rollformmaschine Fensterrahmen, der Maschine herstellt Rahmen C Profilformmaschine Hier ist einer der Modelltypen wie folgt: Die gesamte Arbeitslinie wird durch PLC gesteuert, automatisches hydraulisches Schneiden ohne Geräusche. Die Profilzeichnung wird...

  • Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen

    Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHOGNTUO

    • Verpakung: Plastikverpackung außerhalb der Maschine, Spule innen machen, falls die Rolle und die Welle rostig werden. Stahldraht fixieren die Maschine in den Behälter, falls Schäden beim Schütteln auf dem Meer auftreten. Die Maschine wird in die Nähe der Containertü

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15SETS/MONTH

    Fensterrahmen C Profil Stud Herstellung Maschinen Fensterrahmen Rollformmaschine Fensterrahmen, der Maschine herstellt Rahmen C Profilformmaschine Hier ist einer der Modelltypen wie folgt: Die gesamte Arbeitslinie wird durch PLC gesteuert, automatisches hydraulisches Schneiden ohne Geräusche. Die Profilzeichnung wird...

  • Vollautomatische Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

    Vollautomatische Türrahmen-Profiliermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHOGNTUO

    • Verpakung: Plastikverpackung außerhalb der Maschine, Spule innen machen, falls die Rolle und die Welle rostig werden. Stahldraht fixieren die Maschine in den Behälter, falls Schäden beim Schütteln auf dem Meer auftreten. Die Maschine wird in die Nähe der Containertü

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15SETS/MONTH

    Vollautomatische Türrahmen-Rollformmaschine Metalltürrahmen Rollformmaschine Türrahmen, der Maschine herstellt Leichtstahl-Profiliermaschine Hier ist einer der Modelltypen wie folgt: Die gesamte Arbeitslinie wird durch PLC gesteuert, automatisches hydraulisches Schneiden ohne Geräusche. Die

  • Metallrahmen Türen Roll Formmaschine

    Metallrahmen Türen Roll Formmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Metallrahmen Türen Roll Formmaschine:Metal Frame Türen Roll Forming Machine ist Design, kalten Stahl verzinkten mit Dicke von 0,4 mm bis 1,5 mm. Stahl Rollen & Metalltür Frame Maschine kann zwei produzierenTypen des Rahmens, ist eine Nutzung für Verschluss Tür, die Form gerne U o.ä., eine andere dient zur...

  • Stahltüren und Fensterrahmen Walzprofilieren Maschine

    Stahltüren und Fensterrahmen Walzprofilieren Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Stahltüren und Window Frame Roll FormmaschineStahltüren und Window Frame Roll Formmaschine ist spezialisiert in der Herstellung von Stahl-Fenster oder Türrahmen ist stark und haltbar. Unsere Tür und Fenster Frame Maschine besteht aus einer hydraulischen Bandhaspel mit brechen Gleichmacher, Servo-Roll-Zuführung, online...

  • Türkanalformmaschine

    Türkanalformmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 28500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Türkanalformmaschine: Metall Türrahmen Maschine ist eine Art von Walze Formmaschine, die entwickelt wurde, um verschiedene Arten Metall Tür oder Fensterrahmen, verstärkt, Brandschutz Türen, etc. durch Walzen-Formgebung. Durch diese eine Metalltürrahmenrolle, die Produktionslinie bildet, können Sie Rollen bilden,...

  • Metall-Türrahmen Roll Forming Machine

    Metall-Türrahmen Roll Forming Machine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 28500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Metall-Türrahmen Roll Forming Machine:Metall Tür Rahmen Maschine ist eine Art von Roll Formmaschine, welche zu verschiedenen Typen Metalltür oder Fensterrahmen, verstärkt entwickelt wird, Stop Brandschutztüren usw. von roll bilden Methode. Durch diese Metalltür Frame Rollengewicht Produktionslinie bilden können Sie...

  • Metall-Türen, Zargen Roll Forming Maschinenpreise

    Metall-Türen, Zargen Roll Forming Maschinenpreise

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Metalltüren und Frames Roll bilden MaschinenpreiseMetall-Türen, Zargen Walzprofilieren MaschineDie Türzargen basiert in erster Linie auf ihre geringe Anschaffungskosten können abnormale Wartung und Ersatz führen. Auswahl der richtigen Tür basiert auf der Frequenznutzung und Widerstand gegen die Auswirkungen.Türzargen...

  • Verzinkte Stahltürrahmenrolle, die Maschine bildet

    Verzinkte Stahltürrahmenrolle, die Maschine bildet

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: nake paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Verzinkte Stahltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Aluminium- und Stahltürrahmen-Rollformmaschinen können verschiedene Arten von Metalltüren oder Fensterrahmen rollen, das Stanzen kann auch Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Design entsprechen. Nach dem Rollformen der Rollformmaschine wird die Oberfläche sehr glatt sein,...

  • Aluminium und Stahl Türrahmen Walzprofilieren Maschine

    Aluminium und Stahl Türrahmen Walzprofilieren Maschine

    • Einheitspreis: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Aluminium und Stahl Türrahmen Roll Formmaschine Aluminium und Stahl Tür Rahmen Roll Forming Machine kann Rollform verschiedene Arten von Metalltüren oder Fensterrahmen, Stanzen können auch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Design beruhen. Nach der Rolle, die Maschine Roll bilden bilden wird die Oberfläche sehr glatt, keine...

  • Stahlrollladen-Tür-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Stahlrollladen-Tür-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    • Marke: Zhongtuo

    • Verpakung: Standardexportpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30sets/month

    Hydraulische Ausschnitt-Stahlrollladen-Tür-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung der Rolltor-Rolliermaschine Die Linie besteht aus Abwickelhaspel, Bogenführung, Profiliermaschine, Fräse, Stütze, Hydraulikanlage,

  • Justierbare Stahltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Justierbare Stahltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    • Marke: ZHONGTUO

    • Verpakung: Nake-Paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Justierbare Stahltürrahmen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Die verstellbare Stahltürrahmen-Rollformmaschine kann verschiedene Arten von Metalltüren oder Fensterrahmen rollen. Das Stanzen kann auch Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Design entsprechen. Nach dem Rollformen der Rollformmaschine wird die Oberfläche sehr glatt sein,...

China Türrahmen Roll Umformmaschine Lieferanten

Tür Rahmen bilden Rollmaschine, diese Maschine ist speziell für die Herstellung von Türrahmen für verschiedene Arten Türen wie Tür vor allem Verschlusszeit. Diese Art Maschine Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit konnte 25 m/min erreichen. Und für das Material Dicke von 0,5-2,5 mm. Nach Rollformen von unserer Produktionslinie konnten wir sehr glatt und schön Türrahmen ohne irgendwelche Kratzer auf der Oberfläche machen. Diese Metalltür Frame Produktionslinie besteht aus folgenden Elementen: de-Coiler, Futtermittel & Nivellierung Gerät, Stanzmaschine mit Löcher stanzen, Formen, wichtigsten Roll Formmaschine, Cutter, Auslauf Tabelle, etc.. Diese kalten Walzprofilieren Linie nimmt Akkumulator und SPS-Steuerung eine schnelle Stanzen und Scheren Geschwindigkeit zu erzeugen.

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, Aluminum Door Frame Roll Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Door Frame Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High speed rolling shutter door making machine

Brand: ZhongTuo

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Model No.: zt-010

High speed rolling shutter door making machine High speed rolling shutter door making machine could help you make the rolling shutter in batch fully automatic The speed could reach 50m min The high speed machine is designed based on the normal speed...
China Manufacturer of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Fully automatic M door frame rolling forming machine

Brand: ZhongTuo

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Model No.: zt-010

Fully automatic M door frame rolling forming machine Fully automatic M door frame rolling forming machine can rollform different kind s metal door or window frames reinforced fire stop doors etc The punching also can be designed according to your...
High Quality Aluminum Door Frame Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
ZT-008 steel door frame roll forming machine

Unit Price: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 175000 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19000 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHOGNTUO

Packaging: Plastic package outside the machine, make coil inside in case the roller and shaft got rusty. Steel wire fix the machine into the container, in case any damage when shaking on the sea. The machine is put near the container door, then the customer can take

Supply Ability: 15SETS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS, CE ,ISO

steel door frame roll forming machine customized Door frame and window frame are the two mainly product for the structures The raw material is galvanized and thickness will be up to 1mm The whole production line will need the punching process The...
Professional Manufacturer of Metal Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Customized Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 11500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: As customer's need

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,ISO,SGS,IAF,CNAS.

Customized Roller Shutter Door Roll Forming Machine Decoiler System Usage It is used to support the steel coil and uncoil it in a turnable way Passive uncoil pulled by roll forming system Capacity Each head 1 5 Tons Loading width Max 300 mm Valid...
Expert Manufacturer of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Door frame forming machine

Unit Price: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 3000 / Set/Sets

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO/SGS/IAF/CNAS.

Door frame forming machine Support you money Support you service Support you technology PLC control system Hydraulic cutting system Mult language conversion
China Supplier of Aluminum Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 3000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 20ft container

Supply Ability: 5 sets per month.

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO9001

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Support you money Support you service Support you technology PLC control system Hydraulic cutting system Mult language conversion
China Factory of Metal Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
Shutter Door Guide Rail Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 15000 - 3000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 3000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 20ft container

Supply Ability: 5 sets per month.

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO9001

Shutter Door Guide Rail Forming Machine Support you money Support you technology Support you 7 24 service Guide Rail Forming Machine Decoiler System Usage Passive uncoil pulled by roll forming system support the steel coil and uncoil it in a...
Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Export
Metal Door And Steel Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8500 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Metal And Steel Frame Roll Forming Machine For Door Metal And Steel Frame Roll Forming Machine can rollform different types of metal doors or window frames punching can also be based on your needs and design After the roll forming machine roll...
Competitive Aluminum Door Frame Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
construction material steel window frame forming machine

Unit Price: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 175000 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19000 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHOGNTUO

Packaging: Plastic package outside the machine, make coil inside in case the roller and shaft got rusty. Steel wire fix the machine into the container, in case any damage when shaking on the sea. The machine is put near the container door, then the customer can take

Supply Ability: 15SETS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS, CE ,ISO

window frame stud making machinery window frame making machine window frame rolling machine frame C profile forming machine here is one of the model types as below The whole working line is controled by PLC auto hydraulic cutting without sounds The...
Leading Manufacturer of Metal Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
window frame C profile stud making machinery

Unit Price: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 175000 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19000 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHOGNTUO

Packaging: Plastic package outside the machine, make coil inside in case the roller and shaft got rusty. Steel wire fix the machine into the container, in case any damage when shaking on the sea. The machine is put near the container door, then the customer can take

Supply Ability: 15SETS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS, CE ,ISO

window frame C profile stud making machinery window frame roll forming machine window frame making machine frame C profile forming machine here is one of the model types as below The whole working line is controled by PLC auto hydraulic cutting...
Professional Factory of Door Frame Roll Forming Machine
window frame C profile stud making machinery

Unit Price: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 175000 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19000 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHOGNTUO

Packaging: Plastic package outside the machine, make coil inside in case the roller and shaft got rusty. Steel wire fix the machine into the container, in case any damage when shaking on the sea. The machine is put near the container door, then the customer can take

Supply Ability: 15SETS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS, CE ,ISO

window frame C profile stud making machinery window frame roll forming machine window frame making machine frame C profile forming machine here is one of the model types as below The whole working line is controled by PLC auto hydraulic cutting...
full automatic door frame roll forming machine

Unit Price: USD 175000 - 19000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 175000 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19000 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHOGNTUO

Packaging: Plastic package outside the machine, make coil inside in case the roller and shaft got rusty. Steel wire fix the machine into the container, in case any damage when shaking on the sea. The machine is put near the container door, then the customer can take

Supply Ability: 15SETS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS, CE ,ISO

Full automatic door frame roll forming machine metal door frame roll forming machine door frame making machine light steel roll forming machine here is one of the model types as below The whole working line is controled by PLC auto hydraulic cutting...
Wall/Roof/Door Panel Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 9800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 9800 / Set/Sets

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: As customer's need

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE/ISO/SGS/IAF/CNAS.

Wall Roof Door Panel Roll Forming Machine Support you money Support you service Support you technology PLC control system Hydraulic cutting system Mult language conversion system Wall Roof Door Panel Roll Forming Machine Uncoiler System Usage It is...
Metal Frame Doors Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6800 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Metal Frame Doors Roll Forming Machine Metal Frame Doors Roll Forming Machine is design to roll cold galvanized steel with thickness from 0 4mm to 1 5 mm steel metal door frame machine can produce two types of frame one is use for shutter door the...
Steel Door And Window Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8500 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Steel Door And Window Frame Roll Forming Machine Steel Door And Window Frame Roll Forming Machine is specialized in producing steel window or door frame is strong and durable Our Door And Window Frame Machine consists of a hydraulic decoiler with...
Door Channel Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 28500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 28500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8500 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Door Channel Forming Machine Metal door frame machine is a kind of roll forming machine which is developed to make various types metal door or window frames reinforced fire stop doors etc by roll forming method By this one metal door frame roll...
Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 28500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 28500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8500 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Metal Door frame Roll Forming Machine Metal door frame machine is a kind of roll forming machine which is developed to make various types metal door or window frames reinforced fire stop doors etc by roll forming method By this one metal door frame...
Metal Doors And Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6800 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Metal Doors And Frames Roll Forming Machine Prices Metal Doors And Frames Roll Forming Machine The doorframes based primarily on their low initial cost may result in abnormal maintenance and replacements Proper door selection is based on Frequency...
Galvanized Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 8500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8500 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Galvanized Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Aluminum And Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine can rollform different types of metal doors or window frames punching can also be based on your needs and design After the roll forming machine roll...
Aluminum And Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Unit Price: USD 16500 - 6800 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 6800 / Set/Sets

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: nake package

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Aluminum And Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Aluminum And Steel Door Frame Roll Forming Machine can rollform different types of metal doors or window frames punching can also be based on your needs and design After the roll forming machine...
China Door Frame Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine, this machine is specially designed for making door frame for various types doors like shutter door mainly. This type machine working speed could reach 25m/min. And for the material thickness is from 0.5-2.5mm.After roll forming by our production line, we could make very smooth and beautiful door frame without any scratch on surface. This metal door frame production line is composed by the following elements: De-coiler, feed & leveling device, punching machine with holes punching moulds, main Roll Forming Machine, cutter, run-out table, etc.This cold roll forming line adopts accumulator and PLC controller to generate a fast punching and shearing speed.

Door Frame Roll Forming Machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier