http://ru.rollsformingmachines.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обработка Металла Линии > Непрерывного горячего цинкования(АНГЦ)

Непрерывного горячего цинкования(АНГЦ)

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Срок поставки: 180 дней
Базовая информация

Тип: Линия по производству покрытий

покрытие: гальванизированный

подложка: Стали

сертификация: CE, ISO, SGS, RoHS

Состояние: новый

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: согласно требованию к клиента

марка: Понимаю

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: Xingang

Описание продукта

Что такое непрерывная линия горячего цинкования?

Непрерывное горячее цинкование производится с использованием холоднокатаный стальной лист, который покрыт тонким слоем высококачественного цинка на обеих сторонах процессом горячего погружения цинкового покрытия. Она сопротивляется коррозии путем подачи барьерной и катодной защиты, а также через развитие цинковой патины. Эти три уровня защиты от коррозии обеспечивают оцинкованной стали с необслуживаемыми долговечность в течение многих десятилетий. Указаны не только изготавливаем и устанавливаем оборудование, но также осуществляем профессиональную техническую инновацию в гальванических цехах.

hot dip galvanizing line



Данные по спецификации:

aseboard cold-rolled carbon structural steel, quality cold-rolled carbon structural steel and low alloy steel
Width of steel strip 500~1600mm
Thickness of steel strip 0.10-7.5mm
External diameter of steel coil φ800-2500mm
Process speed 80-200m/min
Energy electricity, gas, liquefied petroleum gas, gas, steam, compressed air and so on
State of cladding ordinary spangle, small spangle, no spangle, finishing spangle
Thickness of cladding 50-300g/m2 (double sides)
Process after cladding finishing, straightening, fingerprint resistant coating / passivating, oiling


агрегат непрерывного горячего цинкования работы:

На основе функционирования устройства и процедур полоса стальная theunit делится на сегмент начального этапа промежуточной обработки и exitsegment. Сегмент записи включает в себя раскручивать, Режа, сваривая whichcontinuously готовит полосу для следующего сегмента. Промежуточные processingsegment состоит из обезжиривания, снижение отжиг, плакировка цинка, шлифовка& выравнивания и т. д. для обработки стальной полосы. Сегмент покинуть отделки separatingcoils и намотки.

Процесс выглядит следующим образом:

Кормление катушки размотки Режа конец ленты заварки обезжиривание (щелочное спрей+ щелочной чистки + водастиральная + три ступени` чистки воды) сушки горячим воздухом (запись петлителя) Отжига сокращения плакировкой Аль-ЗН охлаждения на воздухе охлаждение воды сушки горячим воздухомшлифовка выравниваниеПассивирующийсушки горячим воздухом (выход петлителя ) осмотр таблица отделения намоткаразгрузка рулонов упаковка.


Гальванизация применение катушки:

Большое количество из оцинкованного стального листа, используемого в автомобильной промышленности, кулер, строительство, вентиляция и отопление помещений и производство мебели и других местах, оцинкованной стали важными стали анти-корозии способ, не только потому, что цинк может быть сформирован защитный слой на стальной поверхности, но и потому что оно имеет влияние катодной защиты, когда оцинкованный слой может быть поврежден, он все равно может через катодной защиты от коррозии для предотвращения на основе железа.

galvanizing coil


Группа Продуктов : Обработка Металла Линии

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Metal Processing Line > Continuous hot dip galvanizing line(CGL)

Continuous hot dip galvanizing line(CGL)

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Basic Info

Type: Coating Production Line

Coating: Galvanized

Substrate: Steel

Certification: CE, ISO, SGS, RoHS

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: according to customer requirement

Brand: GEIT

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Xingang

Product Description

What is the continuous Hot-dip galvanizing line?

The continuous Hot-dip galvanized is manufactured using cold-rolled steel coil which is coated with a thin layer of high grade zinc on both sides by hot dip zinc coating process. It resists corrosion by supplying barrier and cathodic protection, as well as through the development of the zinc patina. These three levels of corrosion protection provide galvanized steel with maintenance-free longevity for decades. GEIT not only manufacture and install equipment, but also carry out professional technical innovation to the galvanizing plants.

hot dip galvanizing line



Specification information:

aseboard cold-rolled carbon structural steel, quality cold-rolled carbon structural steel and low alloy steel
Width of steel strip 500~1600mm
Thickness of steel strip 0.10-7.5mm
External diameter of steel coil φ800-2500mm
Process speed 80-200m/min
Energy electricity, gas, liquefied petroleum gas, gas, steam, compressed air and so on
State of cladding ordinary spangle, small spangle, no spangle, finishing spangle
Thickness of cladding 50-300g/m2 (double sides)
Process after cladding finishing, straightening, fingerprint resistant coating / passivating, oiling


continuous Hot Dip Galvanizing Line work flow:

Based on the function of the unit and process procedures of steel strip, theunit is divided into entry segment, intermediate processing segment and exitsegment. Entry segment includes uncoiling, shearing, welding whichcontinuously prepares the strip for next segment. Intermediate processingsegment consists of degreasing, annealing reduction, plating zinc, planishing& leveling, etc. to finish processing steel strip. Exit segment finishes separatingcoils and coiling.

The process is as follows:

Feeding coil Uncoiling Cutting the end of steel strip Welding Degreasing (alkali spray+ alkali brushing + waterwashing + three-stages` water cleaning) Hot air drying (Entry looper) Annealing reduction Plating Al-Zn Cooling by air Cooling by water Drying by hot airPlanishing LevelingPassivatingDrying by hot air (Exit looper ) Inspection table Separating CoilingUnloading coils Packing.


Galvanizing coil application:

A large number of galvanized steel plate used in automobile manufacturing, cooler, construction, ventilation and heating facilities and furniture manufacturing and other field, galvanized become important steel anti-corrosion method, not only because the zinc can be formed a protective layer in the steel surface but also because it has the effect of cathodic protection, when the galvanized layer be damaged, it still can through the cathodic corrosion protection to prevent the iron base.

galvanizing coil


Looking for ideal Continuous Galvanizing Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Dip Galvanizing Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Galvanizing Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Processing Line

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier