Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhongtuo Roll Forming Machinery Co., ltd

Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie
Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie
Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie
Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie
Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie

Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 180 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Beschichtungsanlage

    Glasur: Coil Coating

    Untergrund: Aluminium

    Zertifizierung: CE, ISO, SGS, RoHS, ERREICHEN

    Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

    Verpakung: nach Kundenwunsch

    Produktivität: 20,000-60,000 t/year

    Marke: Geit

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE/ISO/SGS/IAF/CNAS.

    Hafen: Xingang

Produktbeschreibung

Aluminium-Farbbeschichtungslinie

Aluminium-Coil-Farbbeschichtungsanlage wird entsprechend den Marktanforderungen entwickelt, die gleichzeitig eine Beschichtung auf beiden Seiten realisieren können. Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Notwendigkeiten der Kunden, kann er einzelne Beschichtung auf einer Seite beenden, einzelne Beschichtung auf beiden Seiten, doppelte Beschichtung auf der Oberseite, während Einzelbeschichtung auf der Unterseite, doppelte Beschichtung auf beiden Seiten auf einmal. bestehend aus Abroll-, Vorbehandlungs-, Prozess- und Wickelabschnitten. Es hat die Funktion der Entfettung, chemische Beschichtung, doppelt beschichtet und doppelt gebacken (Für die Endbeschichtung ist es ausgestattet).


aluminium color coating line


Farbbeschichtungslinie Allgemeiner Prozessablauf

1 # 2 # Abwickelhaspel → Lenkungs-Andruckrolle → Lenkrolle → zusammenlaufende Andruckrolle → Einlaufschere → Nähmaschine → Andrück- und Andruckrolle drücken → 1 # Spannrolle → Einlaufgreifer → 2 # Spannrolle → Entfetten → Bürsten → Wasserspülen → Trocknen → chemischer Walzenauftragsmaschine → chemischer Beschichtungstrocknungsofen → 1 # Abweichung-korrigierende Maschine → 3 # Spannrolle → anfängliche Beschichtungseinheit → anfängliche Beschichtungshärtungofen → Kühleinheit → 2 # Abweichung-korrigierende Maschine → Trockner → 3 # Abweichung- Korrigiermaschine → 4 # Spannrolle → Druckwerk → Feinstreichaggregat → Feinstreichhärterofen → Kühlaggregat → Trockner → 4 # Abweichung-Korrekturmaschine → 5 # Spannrolle → Auslaufgreifer → 6 # Spannrolle → Quetschschere → Lenkrolle → EPC-Abweichungs-Korrigierer → Inspektion → Paket → Lager betreten

1. Operation des Eingabebereichs

Die Aluminiumspule wird zuerst manuell vor dem Zuführen entfernt und dann auf die Nr. 1 oder den Kran Nr. 2 auf dem Spulenwagen gesetzt.

Die manuelle Abschnürungsspule, die Spulenautospule fängt an, abzurollen, um sich vor, und dann zum Abwickler abzuwickeln, gleichzeitig Spuleauto zu verringern und in die Warteposition zurückzukehren, bereit, eine Aluminiumspule aufzuheben. Der Kopf der Aluminiumspule wird mit Hilfe der Abwickelspule und des manuellen Bandes in die Klemmrolle geführt, und das Band wird zur Nähmaschine geschickt, bevor die Nähmaschine darauf wartet, vernäht zu werden. Das gerollte Band wird in die Rolle gerollt 1 # Bridle Rolle und dann in den Greifer. Der Eingangsgreifer ist eine vertikale Struktur. Es wird das gelagerte Aluminiumband freigeben, um den Betrieb mit konstanter Geschwindigkeit aufrechtzuerhalten, um den kontinuierlichen Prozess sicherzustellen.

2. Reinigung Abschnitt
Der Streifen tritt in den Reinigungsabschnitt ein, nachdem er die 1 # -Zugwalze und die Einlaufhülse verlassen hat. Die Reinigungsabteilung umfasst chemische Entfettung, Rollenbürsten, Entfettung, Waschen und andere Prozesse; jeder Prozess ist mit einer Quetschwalze ausgestattet, um die relative Stabilität der Tankflüssigkeit und die Quetschwirkung der Plattenoberfläche sicherzustellen; die Stabilität wird verbessert, und die Abwärme wird zur Erwärmung der Badflüssigkeit verwendet.

3. chemische Vorbehandlung

Der Aluminiumstreifen wird chemisch vorbehandelt, um die Haft- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit zwischen der Beschichtung und dem Substrat zu verbessern.
4. Beschichtung

Das Band wird durch "Primer-Beschichtung, Aushärtung, Kühlung, präzise Beschichtung, Aushärtung und Kühlung" fertiggestellt. Bei der Beschichtung, dem Beschichtungsverfahren, sollte die Geschwindigkeit jeder Walze und der Walzspalt entsprechend der Beschichtungsdicke bestimmt werden, die das Endprodukt benötigt. Wenn sich die Beschichtungsdicke ändert, manuelle manuelle Einstellung des Walzenspaltes.

5. Aushärten

Nach dem Beschichten des Stahlbandes tritt es in den Härtungsofen ein, um erwärmt und verfestigt zu werden. Die Härtungszeit des Bandstahls in dem Ofen wird gemäß den Parametern wie Banddicke, Beschichtungsart, Beschichtungsdicke und Härtungstemperatur bestimmt. Die Ofentemperatur liegt normalerweise im Bereich von 250 bis 400 ° C und die maximale Temperatur der Bandoberfläche ist unterschiedlich, wenn die Ofentemperatur unterschiedlich ist.

6. Abschnitt verlassen

Wenn der Export-Looper im normalen Betrieb ist, wird der Streifen nicht gespeichert. Wenn der Auslaßabschnitt geschnitten, geschert, entnommen und entnommen wird, wird die Auslaßhülse gefüllt, um den Betrieb mit konstanter Geschwindigkeit des Verfahrens der Einheit aufrechtzuerhalten
Sektion.


ACCL


Technische Parameter

Base coil

hot aluminium coil, aluminum alloy coil

Thickness of strip

0.2-3mm

Width of strip

800-1800mm

Outer diameter of aluminium coil

φ800-2000mm

Process speed

20-120m/min

Thickness of coating

Max40μm

Thickness of printing layer

≤1μm (oil ink or polyester)

Production capacity

20,000-60,000 t/year


Produktgruppe : Metallverarbeitungslinie

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Metal Processing Line > Aluminium color coating line

Aluminium color coating line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 180 Days
Basic Info

Type: Coating Production Line

Coating: Coil Coating

Substrate: Aluminum

Certification: CE, ISO, SGS, RoHS, REACH

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: according to customer requirement

Productivity: 20,000-60,000 t/year

Brand: GEIT

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: CE/ISO/SGS/IAF/CNAS.

Port: Xingang

Product Description

Aluminium Color Coating Line

Aluminum Coil color coating line is developed according to the market demanding, which could implement simultaneously coating at both sides. According to the different needs of customers, it can finish single coating at one side, single coating at both sides, dual coating at top side while single coating at under side, dual coating at both sides in one time. which consists of uncoiling section, pretreatment, process and coiling sections. It has the function of degreasing, chemical coating, double-coated and double baked (For finish coating it is equipped).


aluminium color coating line


Color Coating Line General process flow

1#2# Uncoiler → steering pinch roller → steering roller →confluent pinch roller → inlet shear → sewing machine → press burr and pinch roller → 1# tension roller → inlet looper → 2# tension roller →degreasing → brushing → water washing → drying → chemical roller-coating machine → chemical-coating drying furnace → 1# deviation-correcting machine → 3# tension roller → initial coating unit → initial coating curing furnace → cooling unit → 2# deviation-correcting machine → dryer → 3# deviation-correcting machine → 4# tension roller → printing unit → fine coating unit → fine coating curing furnace → cooling unit → dryer → 4# deviation-correcting machine → 5# tension roller → outlet looper → 6# tension roller → pinch shear → steering roller → EPC deviation-correcting coiler → inspection → package → entering warehouse

1. Entry section operation

The aluminium coil is first removed manually before the feeding, and then placed on the No.1 or the crane No.2 on the coil car.

The manual shut-off coil strapping, coil car coil will start to uncoiler to uncoil in front, and then to the uncoiler, At the same time decrease coil car and return to the waiting position, ready to pick up a aluminum coil. The head of the aluminum coil is fed into the pinch roll with the aid of the payoff reel and the manual belt, and the strip is sent to the sewing machine before the sewing machine is waiting to be sutured.The rolled strip is rolled into the 1# bridle roll and then enters the looper. The entrance looper is vertical structure. It will release the stored aluminum strip to maintain the constant speed operation to make sure the contiuous process.

2.cleaning section
The strip enters the cleaning section after leaving the 1# Bridle roll and the inlet sleeve. The cleaning section includes chemical degreasing, roller brushing degreasing, washing and other processes; each process is equipped with a squeezing roller to ensure the relative stability of the tank fluid and the squeezing effect of the plate surface; the stability is enhanced, and the waste heat is used to heat the bath liquid.

3. chemical pre-treatment

The aluminium strip will be chemically pretreated to enhance adhesive and corrosion resistance between the coating and the substrate.
4. coating

The strip is finished by " primer coating, curing, cooling, precise coating, curing and cooling" process. When coating, the coating method, the speed of each roller and the roll gap should be determined according to the coating thickness required by the finished product. When the coating thickness changes, manual manual adjustment of the roll gap.

5. curing

After coating the steel strip, it enters the curing oven to be heated and solidified.The curing time of strip steel in the furnace is determined according to the parameters such as strip thickness, coating type, coating thickness and curing temperature. The furnace temperature is usually in the range of 250~400℃, and the maximum temperature of the strip surface is different when the furnace temperature is different.

6. Exit section

When the export looper is in normal operation, the strip is not stored. When the outlet section is cut, sheared, sampled and unloaded, the outlet sleeve is filled to maintain the constant speed operation of the unit process
section.


ACCL


Technical Parameters

Base coil

hot aluminium coil, aluminum alloy coil

Thickness of strip

0.2-3mm

Width of strip

800-1800mm

Outer diameter of aluminium coil

φ800-2000mm

Process speed

20-120m/min

Thickness of coating

Max40μm

Thickness of printing layer

≤1μm (oil ink or polyester)

Production capacity

20,000-60,000 t/year


Looking for ideal ACCL Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminium Color Coating Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Color Coating Line for Aluminium Coil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Processing Line

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier