Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhongtuo Roll Forming Machinery Co., ltd

Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine
Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine
Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine
Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine
Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine

Metall 0,3 bis 4 mm Servo-Schneidemaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 20000 - 50000 / Set/Sets
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Nacktpackung

    Produktivität: 30 set

    Marke: Zhongtuo

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    Zertifikate : CE, ISO, SGS

Produktbeschreibung

Ablängmaschine für Dicken von 0,28-4,0 × 1700 mm

Kurze Produktion:

Diese abgelängte Linie könnte verwendet werden, um eine Dicke von 0,28 bis 4 mm Material innerhalb der Breite von 1700 mm zu verarbeiten. Die Ablängmaschine besteht aus folgenden Elementen: Abwickelhaspel, erstes Nivelliersystem, Bandzuführsystem, zweites Zeitnivelliersystem, Lenksystem, Schersystem, Bandtransportband und automatischer Stapler.

cut to length 65

Produktionslinie Parameter :

Supported coil sheet

0.28-4.0mm

Coil width

500-1500

Coil inner ID

Ø508.620

Max coil weight

12T

Accuracy

In length: ±0.5 within 2000mm length
In Diagonal: (
±0.5 within 2000mm length)

Shearing length

500-3000

Machine height

1150

Working speed

2000mm per minutes

Working direction

From left to right

Grundlegende Einführung jedes Elements:

1. Auto von Decoiler laden

Struktur :

Es besteht hauptsächlich aus den folgenden Elementen: Laden von Auto und Rahmen, Zylinderblock, Zylinder und Laufsystem. Wenn Sie verwenden, stellen Sie bitte die Spule an der Oberseite des ladenden Autos, dann wird der Zylinder bis zum Abwickelzentrum zentrieren, r, gehen Sie Motor zur Mittelposition der Abwickelvorrichtung gehen, Abwickler wird die Spulenspannung bilden und dann anfangen zu arbeiten.

decoiler of cut to length

2. 12 Tonne Decoiler

Struktur:

Diese Maschine besteht aus einem Abwickelhaspel vom Typ mit einseitigem Ausleger und hydraulischer Expansion, mit dem Spindelteil und dem Übertragungsteil.

Erstes Nivelliersystem

Struktur :

Das Nivelliersystem besteht aus zwei Traktionswellen, 15 Nivellierwalzen, sieben Oberwalzen und acht Nachlaufwalzen. Es ist hauptsächlich für das Geben der Energie der Spule und nimmt Spule zur Maschine durch das Füttern. Die Laufgeschwindigkeit ist einstellbar. Frequenzumrichter mit variabler Frequenz wird vom Motor gesteuert. Die Walzenoberfläche wird plattiert.

first leveling system of cut to length machine

3. Übergangsbrücke :

Übergangsbrücke ist so etwas wie Brücke; Es dient zur Übertragung der Spule vom ersten Nivelliersystem zum zweiten Nivelliersystem. Wenn die Spule aus der ersten Nivellierung kommt, wird die Brücke auf dem gleichen Niveau des Eingabeblatts sein. Wenn Sie die Spule in die Speichergrube einlassen, ist die Brücke ausgefallen. Zwischen den ersten Nivelliersystemen bis zum zweiten Nivelliersystem wird es eine Lagergrube geben, die nicht notwendig ist. Wenn dies der Fall ist, wird die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit sehr hoch sein. Ohne Speichergrube wird die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit der Maschine wesentlich geringer sein.

4. Servolösungssystem und zweites Nivellierungssystem .

Einführung :

Diese Maschine nimmt mehrere Rollen als zweites Nivelliersystem. Wenn die Spule zur Nivelliermaschine kommt, werden die Rollen vorwärts und rückwärts gedrückt, um sie gerade und gerade zu machen. Bei Materialien mit unterschiedlicher Dicke müssen Sie den Abstandhalter zwischen den Walzen einstellen, um ihn genau zu machen. Wir werden Linealgröße hinzufügen, wenn Sie brauchen. Durch Einstellen der Handradschnecke, des Zahnradantriebs und der Gewindestange zum Anheben der oberen Walze.

second leveling system

5. 4 × 1600mm Hochgeschwindigkeitsscherensystem .

Struktur :

Das Schersystem besteht aus den folgenden Elementen: linker und rechter Halter, Verbindungsstange, oberer und unterer Revolver, Arbeitstisch, Antriebsmotor und andere Teile. Oder wir können nach Kunden-Idee anpassen, wenn sinnvoll. Der Fräser bewegt sich von unten nach oben und schneidet dann das Material.

6. Servo-Förderspulenplattform

Die Fütterungsplattform nimmt den Rahmen als die strukturelle Länge 3000mm und die integrierte Gürtelstruktur ohne Verletzung an

transmisson table of cut to length machine

7. Automatischer Stapler

Struktur :

Dieser Stapler dient hauptsächlich dazu, das Blatt geordnet anzuordnen. Die Eisenplatte wird durch pränematische Kraft durch bewegende Zylinderantriebsblätter angetrieben, die ordentlich gestapelt sind, durch Querrahmen, Längsbaffel.

Die vertikale Prallplatte bewegt sich durch Kraft der elektrischen Anpassung entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Länge. Palettiermaschinen bestehen hauptsächlich aus Palettier- und Rollwalzenpaletten. Die Verwendung dient dazu, die Leerblattstapelung ordentlich zu machen. Wenn der Motor anläuft, bewegt der Stapler die Spule zu einem anderen unteren Tisch, um das Paket einfach zu verpacken und auszuziehen.

runout table


Produktgruppe : Linie/Cut Länge Linie schneiden

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Slitting Line/Cut To Length Line > Metal 0.3 to 4mm Servo cutting machine

Metal 0.3 to 4mm Servo cutting machine

    Unit Price: USD 20000 - 50000 / Set/Sets
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 45 Days
Additional Info

Packaging: nude packing

Productivity: 30 set

Brand: Zhongtuo

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Product Description

Cut to length machine for thickness from 0.28-4.0×1700 mm

Brief production:

This Cut To Length Line could be used to process thickness of 0.28 to 4 mm material within the width 1700mm. The cut to length machine is composed by the following elements: Decoiler, first leveling system, coil feeding system, second time leveling, steering system, shearing system, coil transportation belt and automatic stacker.

cut to length 65

Production line parameters:

Supported Coil Sheet

0.28-4.0mm

Coil width

500-1500

Coil inner ID

Ø508.620

Max coil weight

12T

Accuracy

In length: ±0.5 within 2000mm length
In Diagonal: (
±0.5 within 2000mm length)

Shearing length

500-3000

Machine height

1150

Working speed

2000mm per minutes

Working direction

From left to right

Basic introduction of each element:

1. Loading car of Decoiler

Structure:

It is mainly composed by the following elements: loading car and frame, cylinder block, cylinder and walking system. When using, please place the coil at the top of the loading car, then the cylinder will up to uncoiler center, r, start walking motor to decoiler center position, uncoiler will make the coil tension and then start to work.

decoiler of cut to length

2. 12 Ton Decoiler

Structure:

This machine is composed by a single cantilever and hydraulic expansion type uncoiler, by the spindle part, transmission part.

First leveling system

Structure:

The leveling system is composed by two Traction shafts, 15 rollers leveling , seven upper and eight rollers down. It is mainly for giving the power of coil and take coil to machine by feeding. The running speed is adjustable. Drive reducer of variable frequency speed is controlled by motor. Roller surface will be plating.

first leveling system of cut to length machine

3. Transitional bridge:

Transitional bridge is something like bridge; it is used for transmission the coil from the first leveling system to the second accuracy leveling system. When coil comes from the first leveling, the bridge will up in the same level of the input sheet. When you let the coil input the storage pit, the bridge will be down. Between the first leveling systems to second leveling system, there will be storage pit which is not necessary. If has, the working speed will be very high. Without storage pit, the machine working speed will be quite lower.

4. Servo sizing system and second leveling system.

Introduction:

This machine takes sever rollers as second leveling and sizing system. When the coil comes to the leveling machine, the rollers will press forward and back to make it level and straight. For different thickness material, you need to adjust the spacer between rollers to make it accurate. We will add ruler size if you need. By adjusting the hand wheel drive worm, gear drive and screw rod to lift the upper roller.

second leveling system

5. 4×1600mm high speed shearing system.

Structure:

The shearing system is composed by the following elements: left and right bracket, connecting rod, upper and lower turret, working table, drive motor and other parts. Or we can customize according to customer idea if reasonable. The cutter will move from down to up and then cutting the material.

6. Servo feeding coil platform

The feeding platform adopts the frame as the structural length 3000mm and the integrated belt structure without injury

transmisson table of cut to length machine

7. Automatic stacker

Structure:

This stacker is mainly for making the sheet arranged orderly. The iron plate is powered by prenematic power through moving cylinder propulsion sheet neatly stacking, by transverse frame, longitudinal baffle.

The vertical baffle plate moves by power of electric adjustment according to the different length. Palletizing machines are mainly composed of motor and roller cylinder palletizing walking. The usage is for making the blank sheet stacking neat. When motor starts, the stacker will move the coil to another lower table for easy package and move out.

runout table


Looking for ideal Metal Cutting Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Servo Cut to Length Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Cutiing Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Slitting Line/Cut To Length Line

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier