http://ru.rollsformingmachines.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стеллажи барабан машины
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Стеллажи барабан машины

Категория продукта Стеллажи барабан машины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стеллажи барабан машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
супермаркет полка машина/стойку вертикально профилировочных машина

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Супермаркет полка машина/стойку вертикально профилировочных машина Что такое хранения металла стойки /column/ вертикальный компонент рабочей системы? Вертикальный шельфа системы главным образом состоит из столбца, стальные пластины композиция....
Хранения металла стойки /column/ вертикальный столб барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Хранения металла стойки /column/ вертикальный столб барабан машины Что такое хранения металла стойки /column/ вертикальный компонент рабочей системы? Вертикальный шельфа системы главным образом состоит из столбца, стальные пластины композиция....
Стойку шельфа барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO9001

Стойку шельфа барабан машины Стойку шельфа ролл формовочная машина принимает сервопривод материал, питание технологии для сложных пробивки гарантировать точность. Этот хранения стойки барабан машины также принимает технологию резки трек для...
Система Вешалки Пакгауза Формируя Машину

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: Как требование к клиента

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Система вешалки пакгауза формируя машину может быть использован, чтобы сделать стеллажи в пакете полностью автоматическая. Толщина может быть от 2,0 до 3,5 мм. Разных со средних полок, для заправки тяжелой работы, есть некоторые основные элементы...
Склад Стеллаж Для Хранения В Вертикальном Положении Профилегибочная Машина

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: Как требование к клиента

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Склад Стеллаж Для Хранения В Вертикальном Положении Профилегибочная Машина Склад стеллаж для хранения в вертикальном положении профилегибочная машина для изготовления стеллажа для хранения в вертикальном положении столп системы. Эта машина...
горячекатаный лист выбивая машина

Цена за штуку: USD 31000 - 33000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 31000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 33000 / Set/Sets

марка: zhongtuo

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10 sets/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE SGS

Выбивая линия машины продукции Панель крыши выбивая машина листа Панель крыши выбивая машина Одним из тиснение листа машина может сделать панель крыши, это очень silimiar с кирпич, но более красивое, чем это. Пожалуйста, найдите фотографии: Профиль...
нескользящая металлический лист тиснения машина

Цена за штуку: USD 49500 - 52000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 49500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 52000 / Set/Sets

марка: zhongtuo

Подробности Упаковки: стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10 sets/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE SGS

Выбивая машина Листовая сталь тиснение делая машину Панель крыши выбивая машина В настоящее время, выбивая лист широко используется в нашей жизни. Один тип модели является лист слеза профиль, который обычно используется для нескользящей лист. Вот...
Машина для тиснения стального листа

Цена за штуку: USD 49500 - 52000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 49500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 52000 / Set/Sets

марка: Чхонтуо

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартный пакет

Способность поставки: 10 sets/ month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO CE SGS

Машина для тиснения Машина для производства тисненого листа Тиснение прокатной машины В наше время тисненый лист широко используется в нашей жизни. Одним из типов модели является лист отрывного профиля, обычно используемый для нескользящего листа....
Складские стеллажи барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Складские стеллажи барабан машины Изготовлен из специального чертежа профиля клиента, это вертикально столба просто клип на существующих или новых стеллажей без необходимости дальнейшего крепления. Хранения стойки барабан машины принимается для...
Хранения шельфа вертикально столба барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Хранения шельфа вертикально столба барабан машины Что такое хранения шельфа вертикально столба? Вертикальный шельфа системы главным образом состоит из столбца, стальные пластины композиция. Колонка с барабан процесс, с косой тягой, горизонтальный...
Хранить вертикально столба полка делая машину

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Хранить вертикально столба полка делая машину Хранить вертикально столба полка машина может быть изготовлены из специального чертежа профиля клиента, это вертикально столба просто клип для существующих или новых стеллажей без необходимости...
Стеллажи складские столба барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: Как требование заказчика

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Стеллажи складские столба барабан машины Изготовлен из специального чертежа профиля клиента, этот upright столб просто клип на существующие или новые стеллажи без необходимости дальнейшего крепления. Свет долг вертикальный столб или склад полка...
Стеллаж для хранения барабан машины с перфорацией

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Стеллаж для хранения барабан машины с перфорацией Стеллаж для хранения, производства барабан машины с перфорацией призвана сделать вертикальный столб, с на линии перфорации. Принимая от заказчика Специальный рисунок профиля, это вертикально столба...
Хранения стойки вертикальные полки рамы барабан машины

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Хранения стойки вертикальные полки рамы барабан машины Стеллаж для хранения кадра вертикально полка барабан машины это машина для изготовления кадра полка, барабан принцип. Изготовлен из специального чертежа профиля клиента, это вертикально столба...
Сверхмощные Шкафы Хранения Формируя Машину

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: Как требование к клиента

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Сверхмощные шкафы хранения формируя машину может быть использован для хранения стеллажи в пакетном режиме полностью автоматической. Толщина может быть от 2,0 до 3,5 мм. Разных со средних полок, для заправки тяжелой работы, есть некоторые основные...
Сверхмощный Столб, Крен Полки Формируя Машину

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: Как требование к клиента

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Сверхмощная полка стойки профилегибочная машина может быть использован, чтобы сделать полки колонны в партии полностью автоматическая. Толщина может быть от 2,0 до 3,5 мм. Разных со средних полок, для выполнением тяжелой работы, есть некоторые...
Машина для прокатки листового проката большого размера

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE\ISO9001

Машина для прокатки листового проката большого размера Полка для склада или супермаркета, специальный лоток, металлический лоток на полке обычно требует, чтобы внутри лотка была добавлена ​​стальная труба, количество стальных труб может основываться...
Полная автоматическая стеллажей полки барабан машины

Цена за штуку: USD 15000 - 32000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 32000 / Set/Sets

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO9001

Полностью автоматическая стеллажей полки барабан машины В настоящее время на рынке, большинство жестких профилей для высоких хранения единиц, поддерживает и шельфа баз для всех видов успешных складских систем производятся стойку холодной барабан...
Стальные и металлические щелевые угол барабан машины

Цена за штуку: USD 19800 - 32000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 19800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 32000 / Set/Sets

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: В качестве заказчика требования

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO9001

Стали и металла щелевые угол барабан машины щелевые угол крена нацменьшинств g машины изготавливаются с использованием лучших классов стали и другие качественные материалы, которые закуплены формы некоторых из известных и подлинных производителей...
Стальные стеллажи Профилегибочная машина

марка: ZHONGTUO

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE, ISO9001

Стальные стеллажи барабан машины Сталь стеллажи ролл FormingMachine принимает сервопривод материал, питание технологии для сложных пробивки гарантировать точность. Этот хранения стойки барабан машины также принимает технологию резки трек для...
Китай Стеллажи барабан машины Поставщики

Крен формируя машину стеллажей является своего рода оборудования главным образом для приготовления стойку для поддержки супермаркет полки, Стеллажи складские, продовольственный дом стойки и другие. Стеллажи крен формируя машину имеют другие названия: хранения стойки рулон formign машина, он принимает технологию резки трек обеспечить производительность машины и шестерни коробки передач и обеспечить жесткость и прочность рабочей машины. Эта Стеллажи крен формируя машину принимает сервопривод материал, питание технологии для сложных пробивки гарантировать точность. Кроме них мы также provid пыли щит формовочная машина, поддон стойку ролл станок, unistrut станок.

Racking Roll Forming Machine

Racking Roll Forming Machine

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Racking Roll Forming Machine

Racking Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Racking Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Racking Roll Forming Machine, Storage Rack Roll Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Racking Frame Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Market shelf pillar roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Market shelf pillar roll forming machine Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar simply clip to your existing or new racking without the need for further fixings. This range of rack upright protectors is suitable for...
China Manufacturer of Racking Roll Forming Machine
Metal storage rack making shelf roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Metal storage rack making shelf roll forming machine Metal Storage Rack Machine for making the pallet rack for upright metal storage rack. Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar simply clip to your existing or new...
High Quality Storage Rack Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
Supermarket rack shelf making machine/rack upright rollforming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Supermarket rack shelf making machine/rack upright rollforming machine The shelf is a space-saving device for storing items. We can see it in Warehouse, supermarket. For the supermarket rack shelf making machine, it can produce the supermarket...
Professional Manufacturer of Racking Frame Roll Forming Machine
Metal storage rack /column/ upright pillar machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Metal storage rack /column/ upright pillar roll forming machine The metal storage rack system is mainly composed by the column, steel plate composition. Column with roll forming process, with the oblique rod, horizontal rod connected to form a...
Expert Manufacturer of Dust Shield Forming Machine
Storage shelf upright pillar roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Storage shelf upright pillar roll forming machine Our storage shelf upright pillar system is generally laid out with Single or Multi Deep as per size of Pallet and the Dimension of the warehouse itself. The rack consist of standing with Upright...
China Supplier of Pallet Rack Roll Forming Machine
Storage shelf upright pillar making machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Storage shelf upright pillar making machine Storage shelf upright pillar are storage devices and are based on six basic functions of packaging, transportation, handling, sorting, and information management. With the continuous development of the...
China Factory of Unistrut Forming Machine
hot rolled sheet embossing machine

Unit Price: USD 31000 - 33000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 31000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 33000 / Set/Sets

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10 sets/ month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE SGS

Embossing machine production line Roof panel embossing sheet machine Roof panel embossing machine One of the embossing sheet machine can make the roof panel, it's very silimiar with the brick but more beautiful than it. Please find the photos: The...
Racking Roll Forming Machine Export
non-slip metal sheet embossing machine

Unit Price: USD 49500 - 52000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 49500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 52000 / Set/Sets

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10 sets/ month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE SGS

Embossing machine Steel embossing sheet making machine Roof panel embossing machine Nowadays, the embossing sheet is widely used in our life. One of the model type is the tear profile sheet, normally used for the non-slip sheet. Here is the finished...
Competitive Storage Rack Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
steel sheet embossing machine

Unit Price: USD 49500 - 52000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 49500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 52000 / Set/Sets

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: standard package

Supply Ability: 10 sets/ month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE SGS

Embossing machine embossing sheet making machine emboss rolling machine Nowadays, the embossing sheet is widely used in our life. One of the model type is the tear profile sheet, normally used for the non-slip sheet. Here is the finished sheet as...
Leading Manufacturer of Racking Frame Roll Forming Machine
Shelf Rack Roll Forming Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO9001

Shelf Rack Roll Forming Machine Shelf Rack Roll Forming Machine adopts servo controlled material feeding technology for complex punching to guarantee precision. This storage rack roll forming machinery also adopts track cutting technology to ensure...
Professional Factory of Dust Shield Forming Machine
Storage rack upright shelf frame roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Storage rack upright shelf frame roll forming machine Storage rack upright shelf frame roll forming machine is the machine for making the shelf frame by roll forming principle. Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar...
Storage racks roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Storage racks roll forming machine Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar simply clip to your existing or new racking without the need for further fixings. Storage racks roll forming machine is adopted for manual...
Light duty warehouse pillar roll forming machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Light duty warehouse pillar roll forming machine Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar simply clip to your existing or new racking without the need for further fixings. Light duty upright pillar or warehouse shelf...
Warehouse Racking System Roll Forming Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Warehouse Racking System Roll Forming Machine could be used to make storage racks in batch fully automatic. The thickness could be from 2.0 to 3.5 mm. Different with the medium-sized shelf, for filling the heavy work, there are some the basic...
Heavy Duty Storage Racks Roll Forming Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Heavy Duty Storage Racks Roll Forming Machine could be used to make storage racks in batch fully automatic. The thickness could be from 2.0 to 3.5 mm. Different with the medium-sized shelf, for filling the heavy work, there are some the basic...
Heavy Duty Shelf Pillar Roll Forming Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Heavy duty shelf pillar roll forming machine could be used to make shelf pillars in batch fully automatic. The thickness could be from 2.0 to 3.5mm. Different with the medium-sized shelf, for fufilling the heavy work, there are some the basic...
Upright pillar making machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Upright pillar making machine for racking system Manufactured from customer special drawing profile, this upright pillar simply clip to your existing or new racking without the need for further fixings. This range of rack upright protectors is...
Upright Sigma Profile For Warehouse Making Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Upright Sigma Profile For Warehouse Making Machine Upright sigma profile now it is quite popular for making pillar of upright or support, normally there are heavy duty type. Normally speaking, it is used together with the beam box. The material...
Warehouse Storage Rack Upright Roll Forming Machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Warehouse Storage Rack Upright Roll Forming Machine Warehouse storage rack upright roll forming machine for making the storage rack for upright pillar system. This machine is manufactured according to customer special drawing profile, this upright...
Many sizes shelf  panel rolling machine

Brand: ZHONGTUO

Packaging: As the Customer's Requirement

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Many sizes shelf panel rolling machine Shelf panel for the warehouse or supermarket, dedicated tray, the metal tray on the shelf generally require the inside of the tray to add steel pipe, the number of steel pipe can be based on the actual needs...
China Racking Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Racking Roll Forming Machine is a kind of equipment mainly for making rack for supporting supermarket shelf, Storage Rack, Ware House Rack and others.The Racking Roll Forming Machine have other name: storage rack roll formign machine, it adopts track cutting technology to ensure the machine capactiy and gear box transmission and ensure the machine's rigidity and working strength.This Racking Roll Forming Machine adopts servo controlled material feeding technology for complex punching to guarantee precision.Except them,we also provid Dust Shield Forming Machine,Pallet Rack Roll Forming Machine,Unistrut Forming Machine.

Racking Roll Forming Machine

Racking Roll Forming Machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier