Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Zhongtuo Roll Forming Machinery Co., ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Палуба Этаж барабан машины

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Палуба Этаж барабан машины

Категория продукта Палуба Этаж барабан машины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Палуба Этаж барабан машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • C / U легкая стальная канальная профилегибочная машина

    C / U легкая стальная канальная профилегибочная машина

    • марка: ZhongTuo

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    C / U / L / W легкая стальная канальная рама профилегибочная машина Наша C / U / L / W легкая стальная канальная профилегибочная машина производит шип, трек, омега, угол и так далее. Рабочее пространство этой профилегибочной машины для профильного станка C / U / L / W и профильной машины / гипсокартона меньше, чем две...

  • Профилегибочная машина для оцинкованного слоя замкового кольца

    Профилегибочная машина для оцинкованного слоя замкового кольца

    • марка: ZhongTuo

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Профилегибочная машина для оцинкованного слоя замкового кольца Строительные леса, также называемые строительными лесами или промежуточными строениями, представляют собой временную конструкцию, используемую для поддержки рабочей бригады и материалов, которые помогают при строительстве, обслуживании и ремонте зданий,...

  • Машина для прокатки палуб

    Машина для прокатки палуб

    • марка: ZhongTuo

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Машина для прокатки палуб Профилегибочная машина для производства настилов с металлическим каркасом предназначена для изготовления панелей настила для настила многих размеров в пакетном режиме и полностью автоматической. Вся производственная линия контролируется PLC, с помощью PLC вы можете контролировать рабочую...

  • Станок для настила круглого трапециевидного пола

    Станок для настила круглого трапециевидного пола

    • марка: ZhongTuo

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Станок для настила пола с круглым трапецеидальным комбинированным профилем Комбинированная напольная настилочная машина с комбинированным профилем из 80 глубоких круглых плеч с комбинированным профилем позволяет изготавливать технологию комбинированного профиля с круглыми плечами, применяемую к трапециевидной форме 80...

  • Машина для производства рулонной плитки

    Машина для производства рулонной плитки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9800 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Как потребность клиента

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Машина для производства рулонной плитки Мы специализируемся на проектировании и изготовлении различных профилегибочных машин для настилов стальных напольных плит, таких как формовочная машина для настилов стальных полов закрытого типа, 3-волновая профилегибочная машина для стальных настилов полов, 2-волновые с ребрами...

  • Профилегибочная машина для оцинкованной стали

    Профилегибочная машина для оцинкованной стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 17500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: ZHOGNTUO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый пакет снаружи машины, сделайте катушку внутри на случай, если ролик и вал заржавели. Стальной проволокой зафиксируйте машину в контейнере, в случае каких-либо повреждений при тряске на море. Машина ставится возле двери контейнера, после чего к

    • Способность поставки: 15SETS/MONTH

    Станок для формовки плитки Профилегибочная машина для настила пола является одним из наших основных продуктов. Здесь мы zhongtuo Профилегибочное оборудование сосредоточиться на высоком уровне качества и продукции среднего уровня. уверен, что продукты завоевывают хорошую репутацию среди клиентов. с развитием все больше...

  • полноавтоматическая плитка пола делая машину с железного листа

    полноавтоматическая плитка пола делая машину с железного листа

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: ZHOGNTUO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковый пакет за пределами машины, делают катушки внутри в случае ролика и вала есть ржавый. Стальной провод для того чтобы исправить машины в контейнер, в случае любого повреждения при встряхивании на море. Машины ставят возле двери контейнера, то кл

    • Способность поставки: 15SETS/MONTH

    полноавтоматическая плитка пола делая машину с железного листа Вот один из модель Тип этаж палубе станок: Это блок формирования и подачи в резак, Выбивая ролик, сделать лист палубы пола более сильной и красоты. Профиль можно...

  • Hydraulic Roof Panel Bending Machine

    Hydraulic Roof Panel Bending Machine

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 45000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 20 GP

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Hydraulic Metal Panel Bending Machine Product Description Floor deck are widely used in building: the steel-structured large-scale warehouses, plants, supermarkets, shopping malls, trade markets, stadiums, holiday villages, sanatoriums, hotels, villas, residences, and different kinds of greenhouses. What's more,...

  • Trapezoidal+Profile+Roofing+Floor+Deck+Roll+Forming+Machine

    Trapezoidal+Profile+Roofing+Floor+Deck+Roll+Forming+Machine

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 45000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 GP

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

  • Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Prices

    Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Prices

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 45000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 GP

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Product Description Floor deck are widely used in building: the steel-structured large-scale warehouses, plants, supermarkets, shopping malls, trade markets, stadiums, holiday villages, sanatoriums, hotels, villas, residences, and different kinds of greenhouses. What's more, equipment...

  • Металл Этаж палубе лист барабан машины

    Металл Этаж палубе лист барабан машины

    • Цена за штуку: USD 29500 - 39500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Один 40GP

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Металл Этаж палубе лист Профилегибочная машина Описание продукта Металл Этаж палубе лист Roll станок широко используются в строительстве : сталь структурированных крупномасштабных склады, заводы, супермаркеты, торговые центры, торговые рынки, стадионов, турбазы, санатории, Гостиницы, виллы, резиденций, и различных...

  • Оцинкованные металлические стальной палубе, настилов композитный напольное покрытие машины

    Оцинкованные металлические стальной палубе, настилов композитный напольное покрытие машины

    • Цена за штуку: USD 19500 - 39500 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets per month

    Оцинкованный металлический стальной палубе настилов композитный напольное покрытие машины Оцинкованного металла стали палубе настилов композитный пол охватывающих машина может быть customizedd как запрос наших клиентов. Принимая во внимание разнообразные требования наших клиентов мы вовлечены в широкий диапазон по...

  • Стальной палубе ролл Fomring машина, стали пол настил машина, глотать настил станок

    Стальной палубе ролл Fomring машина, стали пол настил машина, глотать настил станок

    • Цена за штуку: USD 24500 - 38000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Стальной палубе машина Fomring, стали пол настил машина Описание продукта Представить разнообразные потребности наших клиентов в наилучшим образом мы вовлечены в широкий спектр стальной палубе барабан машины. Они широко используются для производство плитки различных соизволит, которые используются в различных зданиях,...

  • Металл Этаж палубе лист барабан машины

    Металл Этаж палубе лист барабан машины

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    Лист металла Этаж палубе барабан машины Описание продукта Этаж палубе широко используются в строительстве: структурированная сталь больших масштабах склады, растения, супермаркеты, Магазины торговые центры, торговля рынки, стадионы, турбазы, санатории, гостиниц, вилл, резиденций и различные виды зеленый дома. Более...

  • Стальная оцинкованная настил барабан машины

    Стальная оцинкованная настил барабан машины

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Стальная оцинкованная настил барабан машины Описание продукта Для построения поверхности панелей используется новое здание подшипника пластины барабан машины на этой машине, он имеет много преимущества, такие как высокая волна, высокая прочность, высокая автоматизация и низкая стоимость. Стальные структурные этаж...

  • высокая скорость металлические настилы барабан машины

    высокая скорость металлические настилы барабан машины

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    Высокая скорость металлические настилы барабан машины Описание продукта Для построения поверхности панелей используется новое здание подшипника пластины барабан машины на этой машине, он имеет много преимущества, такие как высокая волна, высокая прочность, высокая автоматизация и низкая стоимость. Стальные структурные...

  • высокое качество Автоматический напольный настил барабан машины

    высокое качество Автоматический напольный настил барабан машины

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная

    • Способность поставки: 30sets/month

    высокое качество Автоматический напольный настил ролл Профилегибочная машина Описание продукта Для построения поверхности панелей используется новое здание подшипника пластины барабан машины на этой машине, он имеет много преимущества, такие как высокая волна, высокая прочность, высокая автоматизация и низкая...

  • Cold Steel Structual Flooring Deck Roll Forming Machine

    Cold Steel Structual Flooring Deck Roll Forming Machine

    • марка: Zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 GP

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    Cold Steel Structual Flooring Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description Steel structural floor panel made by Sheet Metal Floor Decking Forming Machine is the type of steel construction material with character of low light, hard, easy to install, which extensively apply in constructing skyscraper, residential...

  • Hydraulic Roof Panel Metal Sheet Forming Machine

    Hydraulic Roof Panel Metal Sheet Forming Machine

    • марка: Zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 GP

    • Способность поставки: 20sets/month

    Hydraulic Roof Panel Metal Sheet Forming Machine Product description Steel structural floor panel made by Sheet Metal Floor Decking Forming Machine is the type of steel construction material with character of low light, hard, easy to install, which extensively apply in constructing skyscraper, residential building and...

  • Automatic Floor Plate Roll Forming Machine

    Automatic Floor Plate Roll Forming Machine

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 45000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 20 GP

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Automatic Floor Decking Forming Machine Product Description Floor deck are widely used in building: the steel-structured large-scale warehouses, plants, supermarkets, shopping malls, trade markets, stadiums, holiday villages, sanatoriums, hotels, villas, residences, and different kinds of greenhouses. What's more,...

  • Hydraulic High Quality Standing Seam Metal Roofing Machines

    Hydraulic High Quality Standing Seam Metal Roofing Machines

    • Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 45000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: zhongtuo

    • Подробности Упаковки: 40 GP

    • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month

    Hydraulic High Quality Standing Seam Metal Roofing Machines Product Description Floor deck are widely used in building: the steel-structured large-scale warehouses, plants, supermarkets, shopping malls, trade markets, stadiums, holiday villages, sanatoriums, hotels, villas, residences, and different kinds of...

Китай Палуба Этаж барабан машины Поставщики

Пол вместо бетона, стальной палубе сопротивляется вертикальной нагрузки, связанные с веса бетона и строительных грузов. Исходя из потребностей, мы разработали настилов ролл этаж Профилегибочная машина сделать производство Этаж палубе в огромный производства. Для такой машины Рабочая скорость может достигать 25 м/мин и толщиной от 1-3 мм. Наша компания также имеют закрытые настил станок, тройной пол настил станок.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.rollsformingmachines.com
Home > Products > Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine, Decking Plate Sheet Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Floor Decking Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
metal floor deck sheet  roll forming machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Production Line The finished products of Steel floor deck roll forming machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the...
China Manufacturer of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine
floor decking roll forming machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

floor decking roll forming machine Our floor decking roll forming machine mainly consists of uncoiler, roll forming system, cutting equipment, protective guard, hydraulic system, control system and out table. The finished products of Floor Deck Roll...
High Quality Decking Plate Sheet Forming Machine China Supplier
steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Production Line

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Production Line The finished products of Steel floor deck roll forming machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the...
Professional Manufacturer of Steel Floor Decking Forming Machine
steel deck Sheet  making machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

steel deck Sheet making machine The finished products of steel deck Sheet making machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story building,it not only...
Expert Manufacturer of Closed Floor Decking Forming Machine
Metal Steel Floor Decking Roll Forming Machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Metal Steel Floor Decking Roll Forming Machine Our Metal Steel Floor Decking Roll Forming Machine mainly consists of uncoiler, roll forming system, cutting equipment, protective guard, hydraulic system, control system and out table. The finished...
China Supplier of Triple Floor Decking Forming Machine
Cold Steel Structual Flooring Deck Roll Forming Machine

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 40 GP

Supply Ability: 20sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE; ISO9001

Cold Steel Structual Flooring Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description Steel structural floor panel made by Sheet Metal Floor Decking Forming Machine is the type of steel construction material with character of low light, hard, easy to install,...
China Factory of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine
Hydraulic Roof Panel Metal Sheet Forming Machine

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 40 GP

Supply Ability: 20sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE; ISO9001

Hydraulic Roof Panel Metal Sheet Forming Machine Product description Steel structural floor panel made by Sheet Metal Floor Decking Forming Machine is the type of steel construction material with character of low light, hard, easy to install, which...
Decking Plate Sheet Forming Machine Export
Steel floor deck roll forming machine

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 40 GP

Supply Ability: 20sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE; ISO9001

Steel floor deck roll forming machine Product Description Metal floor deck roll forming machine for cutting floor boards CNC automatic machines, plate-type high-strength galvanized steel
Competitive Steel Floor Decking Forming Machine China Supplier
STEEL DECKING ROLL FORMING MACHINE

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 set / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: zt-003

STEEL DECKING ROLL FORMING MACHINE The finished products of STEEL DECKING ROLL FORMING MACHINE are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness.in the high story building,it not...
Leading Manufacturer of Closed Floor Decking Forming Machine
Metal Floor Deck Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packing

Supply Ability: 20sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE\ISO9001

Metal Floor Deck Sheet Roll Forming Machine Product Description Floor deck are widely used in building: the steel-structured large scale warehouses, plants, supermarkets, shopping malls, trade markets, stadiums, holiday villages, sanatoriums,...
Professional Factory of Triple Floor Decking Forming Machine
Steel floor decking sheet rolling making machine

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 40 GP

Supply Ability: 20 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE; ISO9001

Steel Floor Decking Sheet Rolling Making Machine Product Description Floor decking sheet rolling making machine for cutting floor boards CNC automatic machines, plate-type high-strength
Galvanized steel floor deck panel roll forming machine

Brand: Zhongtuo

Packaging: 40 GP

Supply Ability: 20 sets/month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE; ISO9001

Galvanized Steel Floor Deck Panel Roll Forming Machine Product Description Steel floor deck panel roll forming machine for cutting floor boards CNC automatic machines, plate-type high-strength
floor deck roll former forming machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

floor deck roll former forming machine The finished products of floor deck roll former forming machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story...
deck floor rolling former

Brand: zhongtuo

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Model No.: cnzt-003

914-deck floor rolling former 914-deck floor rolling former machine will produce 914mm width floor deck. The feeding width is: 1200 mm To make the high work efficiency, we will match a 5 ton hydraulic decoiler with car and a automatic stock....
Floor Decking Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 set / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: zt-003

Floor Decking Sheet Roll Forming Machine The finished products of Floor Decking Sheet Roll Forming Machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness.in the high story...
floor tiles making machine price

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 set / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: zt-003

floor tiles making machine price The finished products of floor tiles making machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness.in the high story building,it not only can...
deck floor panels forming

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

deck floor panels forming The finished products of deck floor panels forming are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story building,it not only can save...
metal plate floor shaping machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Model No.: cnzt-003

metal plate floor shaping machine The finished products of metal plate floor shaping machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story building,it not...
Floor deck shaping line

Brand: zhongtuo

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Model No.: cnzt-003

Floor deck shaping line The finished products of Floor deck shaping line are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story building,it not only can save steel...
Floor Decking Sheet Roll Forming Machine

Brand: zhongtuo

Packaging: nude packaging

Supply Ability: 30 sets / month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO CE

Steel floor deck roll forming machine The finished products of Steel floor deck roll forming machine are metal floor deck.They have many features,such as simple shape,large wave height,high intensity and good adhesiveness .in the high story...
China Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Instead of concrete floor, steel deck resists the vertical loading associated with the weight of the concrete and the construction loads. Based on the needs, we developed floor decking Roll Forming Machine to make the production of floor deck in a huge production. For this kind of machine, the working speed could reach 25m/min and the thickness from 1-3mm.Our company also have Closed Floor Decking Forming Machine,Triple Floor Decking Forming Machine.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cary xu Mr. Cary xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier